2017 Holiday Schedule:  

Monday, January 2
New Year's Day (Observed) 
- LANB will be closed all day. We will reopen Tuesday, January 3

Monday, January 16 
Martin Luther King Day
- LANB will be closed all day. We will reopen Tuesday, January 17

Monday, February 20
President's Day
- LANB will be closed all day. We will reopen Tuesday, February 21

Monday, May 29
Memorial Day
- LANB will be closed all day. We will reopen Tuesday, May 30

Tuesday, July 4
Independence Day
- LANB will be closed all day.  We will reopen Wednesday, July 5

Monday, September 4
Labor Day
- LANB will be closed all day. We will reopen Tuesday, September 5

Monday, October 9
Columbus Day
- LANB will be closed all day. We will reopen Tuesday, October 10

Saturday, November 11 
Veteran's Day
- LANB will be closed all day. We will reopen Monday, November 13

Thursday, November 23
Thanksgiving
- LANB will be closed all day. We will reopen Friday, November 24

Monday, December 25
Christmas Day
 - LANB will be closed all day.  We will reopen Tuesday, December 26